List Of Email Ids of All the OSCB Staffs


SR Name Email Id
1Shri Gopabandhu Satpathy, IAS,Managing Director
oscbmd@gmail.com
2Sri Ajit Pattnaik,General Manager apattnaik@odishascb.com
3Sri Subash Ch. Mishra,General Manager scmishra@odishascb.com
4Sri Sanjeev K. Mishra,General Manager skmishra@odishascb.com
5Sri A.N.Patro, Dy. General Manager anpatro@odishascb.com
6Sri Ashok Ku. Dash,Asst General Manager akdash@odishascb.com
7Sri A. N. Mohanty, Dy. General Manager anmohanty@odishascb.com
8Sri Sakti Dutta Mishra,System Analyst sdmishra@odishascb.com
9Sri H. C. Das, Dy. General Manager hcdas@odishascb.com
10Sri Bhakteswar Malik, Dy. General Manager bmalik@odishascb.com
11Sri A. K. Samal, Dy. General Manager aksamal@odishascb.com
12Sri P. K. Jena,Manager pkjena@odishascb.com
13Smt. Banashree Mallick, Dy. General Managerbmallick@odishascb.com
14Sri Karunakar Hansda, Dy. General Managerkhansda@odishascb.com
15Sri Bhadu Murmu, Dy. General Manager bmurmu@odishascb.com
16Sri R. N. Kalundia, Dy. General Manager rnmunda@odishascb.com
17Sri K. C. Jalli, Dy. General Manager kcjalli@odishascb.com
18Sri M. N.Samal, Dy. General Manager mnsamal@odishascb.com
19Sri Narayan Madhei, Dy. General Manager nmadhei@odishascb.com
20Sri A.K.Lenka, Dy. General Manager aklenka@odishascb.com
21Sri Pradodh Kr. Mishra, Dy. General Manager pkmishra@odishascb.com
22Sri Sashi Bhusan Mohanta,Asst. General Manager sbmohanta@odishascb.com
23Sri Krushna Ch. Dani, Asst. General Manager kcdani@odishascb.com
24Sri Niranjan Pattnaik, Asst. General Manager npattnaik@odishascb.com
25Sri Surendra Kr. Pradhan, Asst. General Manager skpradhan@odishascb.com
26Sri Harihar Mallick,Asst Manager hmallick@odishascb.com
27Sri Banamali Sahoo,Asst. Manager bsahoo@odishascb.com
28Sri K. C. Swain,Asst. Manager kcswain@odishascb.com
29Smt. Pranati Das, Asst. Managerpdas@odishascb.com
30Sri Rabin Ku. Sethi,Asst. Manager rksethi@odishascb.com
31Smt. Sabita Behera,Asst. Manager sbehera@odishascb.com
32Sri Uma Prsad Pattnaik,Asst. Manager oppattnaik@odishascb.com
33Sri Bibhuti Bhusan Ghivela,Asst. Manager bbghivela@odishascb.com
34Sri Sidharth Badajena,Asst. Manager sbadajena@odishascb.com
35Sri Abhisek Acharya,Asst. Manageraacharya@odishascb.com
36Sri Sunil Pradhan,Asst. Manager spradhan@odishascb.com
37Smt. Sarita Jayanti Patnaik,Asst. Managersjpatnaik@odishascb.com
38Sri Aishurya Ratna Mohanty,Asst. Manager armohanty@odishascb.com
39Smt. Ranjana Pradhan, Asst. Manager rpradhan@odishascb.com
40Ms.Manorama Mohanty,Asst. Manager mmohanty@odishascb.com
41Sri Kali Prasad Behera,Asst. Manager kpbehera@odishascb.com
42Sri Baroda Ku. Choudhury,Asst. Manager bkchoudhury@odishascb.com
43Sri Anil Kumar Pradhan,Asst. Managerakpradhan@odishascb.com
44Sri Prabhudutta Guru,Asst. Manager pguru@odishascb.com
45Sri Rabi Kiran Pattnaik,Asst. Manager rkpattnaik@odishascb.com
46Sri Bipin Bihari Das,Asst. Manager bb.das@odishascb.com
47Sri Sarada Prasanna Seth,Asst. Manager spseth@odishascb.com
48Sri Debasish Nayak,Asst. Manager dnayak@odishascb.com
49Sri Sushil Kumar Padhan,Asst. Managerskpadhan@odishascb.com
50Sri Upendra Ku. Moharana,Asst. Manager ukmoharana@odishascb.com
51Smt. Pravati Sahu,Asst. Manager psahu@odishascb.com
52Miss Subhashree Biswal,Asst. Manager sbiswal@odishascb.com
53Miss Pragyan Paramita Rout,Asst. Manager pprout@odishascb.com
54Miss Monalisa Nayak,Asst. Manager mnayak@odishascb.com
55Sri Himanshu Kumar Samal,Asst. Manager hksamal@odishascb.com
56Sri Dharmendra Ku. Meher,Asst. Manager dkmeher@odishascb.com
57Sri Suryakanta Swain,Asst. Manager sswain@odishascb.com
58Sri Koushik Nayak,Asst. Manager knayak@odishascb.com
59Sri Jaya Prakash Rout,Asst. Manager jprout@odishascb.com
60Sri Aditya Prasad Pradhan,Asst. Manager aditya@odishascb.com
61Sri Soumya Ranjan Pradhan,Asst. Manager sr.pradhan@odishascb.com
62Miss Sadhana Dash,Asst. Manager sdash@odishascb.com
63Miss Bibhab Laxmi Ray,Asst. Managerblray@odishascb.com
64Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Mallick,Asst. Manager ssmallick@odishascb.com
65Sri Sudhir Kumar Behera,Asst. Manager skbehera@odishascb.com
66Miss Babina Sethi,Asst. Manager bsethi@odishascb.com
67Sri Jayadev Bihari,Asst. Manager jbihari@odishascb.com
68Sri Satyajit Behera,Asst. Manager s.behera@odishascb.com
69Miss Sanghamitra Sethi,Asst. Manager ssethi@odishascb.com
70Sri Bhagirathi Besra,Asst. Manager bbesra@odishascb.com
71Sri Amit Soreng,Asst. Manager asoreng@odishascb.com
72Sri Rashmi Ranjan Kuanr,Asst. Manager rrkuanr@odishascb.com
73Miss Udiya Naik,Asst. Manager unaik@odishascb.com
74Miss Kanchan Prava Kuanr,Asst. Manager kpkuanr@odishascb.com
75Sri Rabindra Soren,Asst. Manager rsoren@odishascb.com
76Sri Subash Ch. Kishan,Asst. Manager sckishan@odishascb.com
77Sri Prasant Dora,Asst. Manager pdora@odishascb.com
78Sri Satya Ranjan Lakra,Asst. Manager srlakra@odishascb.com
79Miss Alma Toppo,Asst. Manageratoppo@odishascb.com
80Sri Satya Ranjan Behera,Asst. Manager srbehera@odishascb.com
81Miss Upali Aparajita Sethi,Asst. Manager uasethi@odishascb.com
82Smt. Bhagyalaxmi Behera,System Manager bbehera@odishascb.com
83Sri Bibhu Prasad Sahoo,System Manager bpsahoo@odishascb.com
84Sri R. K. Mandal,System Manager rkmandal@odishascb.com
85Sri Samir Ranjan Pradhan,System Manager srpradhan@odishascb.com
86Sri Siba Ram Sahu,System Manager srsahu@odishascb.com
87Sri Gangadhar Samal,System Manager gsamal@odishascb.com
88Sri Chinmaya Choudhury,System Manager cchoudhury@odishascb.com
89Miss B. Nandini Rao,System Manager bnrao@odishascb.com
90Mrs. Sarala Debi,System Manager sdebi@odishascb.com
91Smt. Baijayantibala Samal,System Manager bsamal@odishascb.com
92Sri Laxmikanta Behera,System Manager lbehera@odishascb.com
93Miss Puspa Hembram,System Manager phembram@odishascb.com
94Sri B. N. Nayak,Banking Asst. bnnayak@odishascb.com
95Sri S. K. Panda, Banking Asst. skpanda@odishascb.com
96Sri P. C. Thapa, Banking Asst. pcthapa@odishascb.com
97Smt. Minakshi Rout, Banking Asst. mrout@odishascb.com
98Sri B. Bhoi,Sub-Staff bbhoi@odishascb.com
99Sri Sikari Naik,Sub-Staff s.naik@odishascb.com
100Smt. Sashirekha Mohanta,Sub-Staff smohanta@odishascb.com
101Smt. Netramani Pani, Banking Asst. npani@odishascb.com
102Smt. Malati Soren, Banking Asst. msoren@odishascb.com
103Sri Narada Rajesh, Banking Asst. nrajesh@odishascb.com
104Smt. Nalini Prava Nayak, Banking Asst. npnayak@odishascb.com
105Sk. Mehendi Hussain,Sub-Staff skmhussain@odishascb.com
106Sri Bibhu Prasad Das,Sub-Staff bpdas@odishascb.com
107Sri Durga Prasad Sahu,Sub-Staff dpsahu@odishascb.com
108Sri Sailendra Ku. Kabi, Banking Asst.skkabi@odishascb.com
109Sri B. B. Thappa, Banking Asst.bbthappa@odishascb.com
110Sri B.K.Katual, Banking Assistantbkkatual@odishascb.com
111Sri P. M. Mohanty,Sub-Staff pmmohanty@odishascb.com
112Sri P. K. Swain, Sub-Staff pkswain@odishascb.com
113Smt. Jayanti Nayak,Sub-Staff jnayak@odishascb.com
114Sri Chakradhar Naik,Sub-Staff cnaik@odishascb.com
115Sri Tusar Mallick,Sub-Staff tmallick@odishascb.com


 Shri. Vir Vikram Yadav, IAS,

Principal Secretary,
Cooperation Department


Latest News

The Odisha State Cooperative Bank bagged the Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2015-16 for its overall performance in all parameters. The award was given on 11.08.2017 by the Finance Minister, Tamil Nadu Government in a ceremony arranged for the purpose. OSCB has been getting Best Performance Awards from the NAFSCOB for its overall performance continuously.

video

Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.