Branches


Name of the Branch Branch Manager Mobile No. Office Phone Email Id
Main Branch Prabodh Kumar Mishra 7328803000 0674-2513375 main@odishascb.com
Chandrasekharpur Rabin Kumar Sethi 9438520200 0674-2747004 cspur@odishascb.com
Cuttack Road Sunil Pradhan 9861975107 0674-2570002 cuttackroad@odishascb.com
Saheed Nagar Pranati Das 9437290313 0674-2546836 saheednagar@odishascb.com
Kalinga Hospital Campus P.K. Sahoo 9437423103 0674-2301230 khcampus@odishascb.com
Sailashree Vihar Abhisekh Acharya 9776332212 0674-2741761 sailashreevihar@odishascb.com
Ashok Nagar B.B. Ghivela 9937050658 0674-2531834 ashoknagar@odishascb.com
Cuttack Pravat Kumar Jena 9439413539 0671-2204326 cuttack@odishascb.com
Link Road Banamali Sahoo 9437755400 0671-2315057 linkroad@odishascb.com
Paradeep K. C. Swain 9438273505 06722-222212 paradeep@odishascb.com
Angul Uma Prasad Pattanaik 9040005510 06764-232548 angul@odishascb.com
Sambalpur Prabhudatta Guru 9853473251 0663-2404835 sambalpur@odishascb.com
Rourkela Sabita Behera 9439948572 0661-2514170 rourkela@odishascb.com
Berhampur K.P. Behera 9040974069 0680-2220119 berhampur@odishascb.com















What's New




 Shri. Vir Vikram Yadav, IAS,

Commissioner-Cum-Secretary,
Cooperation Department


Latest News

The Odisha State Cooperative Bank bagged the Best Performance Award from the National Federation of State Cooperative Banks (NAFSCOB) for the year 2015-16 for its overall performance in all parameters. The award was given on 11.08.2017 by the Finance Minister, Tamil Nadu Government in a ceremony arranged for the purpose. OSCB has been getting Best Performance Awards from the NAFSCOB for its overall performance continuously.

video

Important Update

  • The Core Banking Solution (CBS) Project of OSCB and DCCBs has been successfully implemented by connecting 355 units to the Core Banking Data Management Centre in the premises of the Odisha State Cooperative Bank.